Active vacationing. Relaxation. Enjoyment.

At the Kaufmann Bio-Hotel in South Tyrol, there's plenty of modern comfort and coziness.

Our commitment to sustainability, organic foods, and natural vacationing is based upon a deep conviction and a genuine passion. It doesn’t matter whether it’s summer or winter: Here at our holiday resort in the South of South Tyrol, every month has its own special appeal and attractions. Here at our Bio-Hotel, we attempt to make these qualities accessible to you during your vacation.

In our restaurant, you are served 100% high-quality organic products – provided by local suppliers, whenever possible. The 35 organic and natural rooms of our hotel promise you a deep and restful night’s sleep. Yes, the Kaufmann Bio-Hotel enables you to enjoy a special kind of vacation.

Our hotel is situated in the sunny South of South Tyrol, at the gateway to the Dolomites. It is a peaceful place, surrounded by verdant meadows and pristine nature. Numerous pathways, hiking trails, and bicycle paths start right at our front door. You are thus guaranteed the optimal conditions for a relaxing, natural, and active holiday in South Tyrol.

Take the time.

A unique organic experience

Living in harmony with nature

Sustainability requires constant effort. It is a continuing process. Thus, here at the Kaufmann Bio-Hotel, we are always looking for new ways to maintain sustainability. But just what do we mean by “BIO?” We mean a commitment to environmental friendliness and a regional focus, among other things. Our menu is filled with regional and seasonal organic products, of course – but even our cleaning agents and laundry detergents are biodegradable. Our heating system has been converted to pelletized fuel from renewable sources, and the use of solar energy represents an additional step towards more harmony with nature. More nature. More time. More enjoyment. That’s why the well-being of our guests is such a heart-felt concern to us.

What makes us so special

News from our BIO-HOTEL

  • Spring awakens at the Kaufmann Hotel

    South Tyrol offers numerous attractions in the area of mountain…

  • Enjoy a real family vacation

    South Tyrol offers families an extensive and varied range of…

Aktiv. Erholung. Genuss.

Im Bio-Hotel Kaufmann in Südtirol finden Sie modernen Komfort und Behaglichkeit.

Wir haben uns aus vollem Herzen und tiefster Überzeugung den Themen Nachhaltigkeit, Bio- und Natururlaub verschrieben. Ob Sommer oder Winter: Bei uns im Süden von Südtirol hat jeder Monat seinen Reiz und seine Schönheit. Dieses Schauspiel versuchen wir Ihnen in Ihren Ferien in unserem Bio-Hotel bewusst mitzugeben.

Im Restaurant genießen Sie zu 100 % qualitativ hochwertige Bio-Produkte, soweit möglich aus der näheren Umgebung. Die 35 Bio- und Naturzimmer versprechen tiefen Schlaf und Behaglichkeit. Das Bio-Hotel Kaufmann bietet Ihnen einen Urlaub der besonderen Art.

Unser Hotel liegt im sonnigen Süden Südtirols, am Tor zu den Dolomiten, ruhig und umgeben von viel Grünfläche und Natur. Spazier-, Wander- und Radwege starten direkt vor der Haustür. Beste Voraussetzungen für Erholung und Bewegung für Ihren Bio-Urlaub in Südtirol.

Sich Zeit nehmen.

Einzigartiges Bio-Erlebnis

Im Einklang mit der Natur leben!

Das Thema Nachhaltigkeit ist ein ständiger Prozess. So schlagen wir in unserem Bio-Hotel Kaufmann immer neue Wege ein, um Nachhaltigkeit umzusetzen. Unter BIO verstehen wir unter anderem Nachhaltigkeit und regionales Denken. Regionale und saisonale BIO-Produkte finden Sie selbstverständlich auf unserer Speisekarte, aber auch unsere Reinigungs- und Waschmittel sind biologisch abbaubar. Die Umstellung auf Pellets und Solarenergie ist für uns ein weiterer wichtiger Schritt in Richtung Bewusstsein mit der Natur. Mehr Natur. Mehr Zeit. Mehr Genuss. Deshalb ist uns das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste eine reine Herzensangelegenheit.

Was uns so besonders macht

Neues aus Unserem BIO-HOTEL

  • Frühlings­erwachen im Hotel Kaufmann

    Südtirol bietet zahlreiche Attraktionen im Bereich Berg & aktiv! Sie…

  • Familienurlaub genießen

    Das Freizeitangebot für einen Familienurlaub ist in Südtirol vielfältig. Werden…